Members

Members (in Alphabetic order)

AEB SE

Sigmaringer Str 109, 70567 Stuttgart - Germany

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Ian Crauwels


Ian.Crauwels@AEB.com

www.aeb.com



AWDC

Hovenierstraat 22, 2018 Antwerpen - Belgium

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Bert Hattas

+32 3 222 05 36

bert.hattas@awdc.be

www.awdc.be


Conex Srl

Rond-Point Schumanplein 6, Box 5, 1040 Brussel - Belgium

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Alban Gruson

+33 6 80 63 81 63

alban.gruson@conex.net

www.conex.net



Crossroad

Lichtberglaan 1090 b205, 3800 Sint-Truiden - Belgium

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Nick Kumpen

+32 11 76 13 15

nick.kumpen@xcomm.be

www.xcomm.be



Customs IT

Braambessendreef 6, 8020 Oostkamp - Belgium

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Bart Decorte

+32 50 84 23 05

bart@customsit.be

www.csmbvba.be



Customs4trade

Hoogstraat 225, 1980 Zemst - Belgium

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Peter Notenbaert

+32 15 46 08 46

peter.notenbaert@customs4trade.com

www.customs4trade.com



Deloitte

Luchthaven Brussel Nationaal 1/J, 1930 Zaventem - Belgium

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Thibo Clicteur

+32 487 68 55 07

tclicteur@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com



Descartes

Duwijckstraat 17, 2500 Lier - Belgium

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Paul Jansen


pjansen@descartes.com 

www.descartes.com



e2Open

Laan van Londen 100, 3317 DA Dordrecht - The Netherlands

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Herman Strijtveen

+31 786 12 37 44

herman.strijtveen@e2open.com

www.e2open.com



Eurora Belgium

Valukoja 10, 11415 Talinn - Estonia

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Egon Veermae

+32 471 52 71 09

egon.veermae@eurora.com

www.eurora.com



Gateway

Rivium Westlaan 76, 4e verdieping, 2909 LD, Capelle a/d Ijssel – The Netherlands

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Steven Veelders

+31 108 20 81 99

steven@gateway.nl

www.gateway.nl



Intris

Wapenstilstandlaan 47, 2600 Berchem - Belgium

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Johan Geerts

+32 3 326 50 75

johan.geerts@wisetechglobal.com

www.wisetechglobal.com



Jcon BV

Bremstraat 1, 2340 Beerse - Belgium

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

John Vanleeuwe

+32 14 75 45 75

sales@jcon.be

www.jcon.be



MIC Customs Solutions

Hafenstrasse 24a, A-4020 Linz - Austria

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Philip Trouwen

+43 732 77 84 96

philip.trouwen@mic-cust.com

www.mic-cust.com



Mytower solution

16 rue Médéric, 75017 Paris - France

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Jean Christophe Cuvelier

+33 6 30 17 97 09

jc.cuvelier@mytower.co

www.mytower.co



Norriq

Kruisstraat 289A, 3120 Tremelo - Belgium

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

An Van Gysel

+32 16 49 87 59

an.vangysel@norriq.com

www.norriq.com



Organi

Dynamicalaan 15, 2610 Wilrijk - Belgium

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Kristof Poulain

+32 474 95 98 34

kpo@organi.be

www.organi.be



Realdolmen

A Vaucampslaan 45, 1654 Huizingen - Belgium

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Rudi Gees

+32 476 24 92 16

rudi.gees@inetum-realdolmen.world

www.inetum-realdolmen.world



SAP

Dietmar-Hopp-Allee 16, 69190 Walldorf - Germany

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Diana Rachel

+49 6227 743853

gts.zert@sap.com

www.sap.com



SGS Maco

Noorderlaan 87, 2030 Antwerpen - Belgium

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Benjamin Kuijs

+31 625 08 07 89

Benjamin.kuijs@sgs.com

www.sgs.com



Softpak


Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Geert Verbeek  



www.softpak.com



Stream Software

Potvlietlaan 4 bus 3, 2600 Berchem - Belgium

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Koen Meyskens

+32 3 825 77 74

koen.meyskens@streamsoftware.be

www.streamsoftware.eu



Ziegler

Chaussée de Vilvorde 11, 1120 Bruxelles - Belgium

Contact

Phone

Email

Web

Martin Goblet 


martin.goblet@zieglergroup.com

www.zieglergroup.com

Members